Who is Who ?

 

Office of DC (Handlooms)

Shri Alok Kumar Development Commissioner

Room No. 56
O/o DC(Handlooms)
Udyog Bhawan
New Delhi – 110 011

Tel: 011-23062945 / 23063684 (O)
Fax: 011-23062429
Email: dchl@nic.in

Shri Anil Raj Kumar
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 57 O/o DC(Handlooms) Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

Tel: 011-23062402
Fax: 011-23061716
Email: kumarar@nic.in

Shri Mahesh Chand Gupta
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 55 O/o DC(Handlooms) Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

Tel: 011-23062238 (O)
Fax: 011-23063511
Email: mahesh.gupta@nic.in

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 55A O/o DC(Handlooms) Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

Tel: 011-23061865 (O)
Email: rajesh.sahu@nic.in

Shri Suresh Chandra
Chief Enforcement Officer

Room No. 55B O/o DC(Handlooms) Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

Tel: 011-23061976 (O)
Fax: 011-23063866
Email: suresh.chandra57@nic.in

Shri Manoj Jain
Director

Room No. 57A O/o DC(Handlooms) Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011

Tel: 011-23061643 (O)
Email: manoj.jain@nic.in




 

IIHT Fulia

Shri Mukhtar Ahmad
Director

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: director@iihtfulia.ac.in

Mrs. K. Kunjavati Devi
Assistant Director (Admin)

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: iihtshantipur@gmail.com

Dr.V.Sivakkumar
Senior Lecturer (Processing)

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: sivakkumartextile@gmail.com

Mr. ANAS SHAH. B
Senior Lecturer (Textiles)

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: anas06sha@gmail.com

Mrs. Reetuparna Roy
Senior lecturer (Textiles)

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: reetuparna.roy83@gmail.com

Mr. Arun Chanda
Assistant (Admin)

Indian Institute of Handloom Technology
Fulia Colony, Dist. Nadia, Pin-741402

Tel: 03473-234535
Email: arunchanda0201@gmail.com

 

Top
  • Follows us our servcies